By-Law #1989-10

Being a By-law to appoint a Recreation Committee for the year of 1989.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Recreation Committee in accordance with Section 5 of the Community Recreation Centres Act.

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Conporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following members of the Recreation Committee.

President	Barry Keith
Vice-President	Ann Turcotte
Secretary	Trish Laska
Treasurer and Financial Chairperson `	Wendy C. Stone
Operations Chairperson	Ray Turcotte
Programs Chairperson	Richard Stone
Special Events Chairperson	Barry Keith
Committee Members:	
Lorna Burwell Dave Huckabone Ray Turcotte Stephen Morris	Barb Childerhose Dorothy Edwards Rene Rose Teresa Moore

Arena Operator:

Trish Laska

Harvey Moss

. . .

Mark Reinert

Brian Pender

Debbie Patterson

.. ...

Read a first, second and passed on the 20th day of April 1989.

REE

CLERK-TREASURER